|
|
|
|

Contact Us  

Postal Address :
Misr University for Science & Technology
Al-Motamayez District 
P.O.Box: 77
6th of October City, Egypt

Telephone :
+202- 38247455 - 38247456 - 38247457
University hotline 16878
Hospital hotline 16111

Fax :
+202-3824-7417
+202-3824-7428
Connect to MUST on the Web:
Twitter
Facebook
University E-Mails :

College Name

E-Mail
Medicine
 medicine@must.edu.eg
Oral and Dental Surgery
 dentistry@must.edu.eg
Pharmacy
 pharmacy@must.edu.eg
Physical Therapy
 physicaltherapy@must.edu.eg
Engineering Technology
 engineering@must.edu.eg
Business Administration, Economics and Information Systems
 business@must.edu.eg
Mass media & Communication Technology
 massmedia@must.edu.eg
Foreign Languages and Translation
 languages@must.edu.eg
College of Information Technology
 it@must.edu.eg
Biotechnology
 biotechnology@must.edu.eg
Applied Medical Sciences
 appmedsci@must.edu.eg

 

Department Name

E-Mail
Educational Technology Center and IT
etc@must.edu.eg
University Administration E- Mail
 must@must.edu.eg
Admission & Registration Department
 Admission@must.edu.eg
Human Resources Department
 hr@must.edu.eg
Public Relations Department
 pr@must.edu.eg
Purchase / Procurement Department
 purchase@must.edu.eg
Youth Welfare Department
 youth@must.edu.eg
Campus Security Department
 security@must.edu.eg
Textbooks & Laptops Department
 books@must.edu.eg
Central Stores Department
 stores@must.edu.eg
Quality Assurance & Accreditation Center
 qualitycenter@must.edu.eg
Management Development Center
mdc@must.edu.eg
www.mdc-must.com

 

 


© 2010 Misr University for Science & Technology
Al-Motamayez District, 6th of October City, Egypt
must@must.edu.eg
All rights reserved, Developed by ETC