

The 2nd International Conference of Pharmaceutical Sciences "Towards Sustainable Health Development"

Conference Board



Prof. Dr. Rehab Abdelmonem
President of Conference
Dean of The College



Dr. Hoda ShamlulaExecutive Director of Conference





Dr. Inas Essam El-Samadi Executive Director Assistant of Conference





Scientific Committee

❖ Prof. Dr. Maha Ali Eissa Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Prof. Dr. Rehab Ahmed Abdelmonem Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Prof. Mohammad Ismail Hamed Department of Clinical Pharmacy Practice

Prof. Dr. Laila El-Sayed Abdel Fattah

Department of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Khadiga Mohamed Attia Department of Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Sohair Lotfy El-Ansary.

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hussieny Abd-Elmohsen H. Elgendy Department of Pharmacognosy

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naglaa Assaf Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doaa Hussien Hassan Department of Pharmaceutics

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Walaa Hamada Abd-Allah Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abd El Gawad El-Sayed Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marwa Mohanad ElMarzouky Department of Biochemistry

Dr.Hoda K. Shamloula Department of Biochemistry

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reem Abd ElHameed Mahmoud Department of Pharmaceutics

International Speakers & Online Sessions Committee

❖ Assoc. Prof. Marwa Mohanad ElMarzouky

Dr. Rana Mohamed Gebreel

❖ Ms. Doha Mostafa Farag

Assis, Lect. Mostafa Abd El-Mohsen Anwar

Ghadeer ElSaeed Elfadaly

Mohamed Yaser Ali

Ayman Hussien Abdeltawab

Department of Biochemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Office Manager of Quality Assurance Unit

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Clinical Pharmacy Practice

Director of E-Learning





Website Committee

❖ Dr.Raghda Rabe Mohammed

Dr.Noha Ryad Mohamed

Nourhan Taher Moharam

Mohamed Abd elgleel Soliman

Bassant Ibrahim Mahmoud

Shimaa Moustafa Mahmoud

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry

Specialist at the Research Center

Media Committee

❖ Assis.Lect.Mahmoud Ahmed Ali El-tahan

Assis.Lect.Mina Josef Azmy

Ashraf Kassem Abd El-Karim

Asmaa Mahmoud Baiomy

Mona Hassan Kenawy

Eman Osama Mohamed

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutics

Director of the Dean's Office

Secretary to the Dean's Office





Abstracts & Posters Committee

❖ Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mennatullah Mohamed Abdellatif

* Assoc.Prof.Dr.Walaa Hamada Abd-Allah

❖ Dr.Rofida Mohamed Saad

Dr.Reham Abdel Rahman El-Naggar

Assis.Lect.Wesam Elsayed Gawad

Israa Abdulaziz Elmasry

Mohamed Abdelgleel Soliman

Amr Elsayed Ibrahim Elghopashy

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Conference Book & Publications Committee

Dr. Nehad M. Eldydamony

❖ Dr. Lina Mohamed Amin

Dr. Wessam H. Elesawy

Basant Tharwat Ahmed

Moaz Mohamed Elnaggar

Mohamed Magdy

Doha Mostafa Farag

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Director of College of Pharmacy Administration

Office Manager of Quality Assurance Unit





Workshops Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reem Abdel Hameed

Doha Mostafa Farag

Mohamed Magdy Sadek

Assis. Lect. Sara Mohamed Ahmed

Mahmoud Atef Afifi Soliman

Department of Pharmaceutics

Office Manager of Quality Assurance Unit

Director of College of Pharmacy Administration

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Analytical Chemistry

Logistics, Registration Desk, & Hospitality Committee

❖ Assoc.Prof. Dr.Mohamed Abd El Gawad El-Sayed

Assis. Lect.Ghada Ali Abdelkader

Assis. Lect. Muhammad Aser Muhammad

Assis.Lect. Moaz Atef Eltabeeb

Assis/Lect. Abeer Abdelaziz Elhady

Fatma Mostafa Elbarshaly

Heba Mohamed Amin Saad

Aya Alaa Eldein Abdelaziz Mohamed

Mai Hamed Mohamed

Alaa Subhi Mahmoud Eita

Ahmed Hanafy Hamza

kristina zarif shafeek

Ghaidaa Abdullah Abd Elsalam

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Science Park

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Biochemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Organic Chemistry

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Department of Pharmaceutics

Science Park

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Clinical Pharmacy Practice





Mohamed Gaber Sallam

Muhammed Rashad Othman

Mohamed Magdy Sadek

Mona Hassan Kenawy

Eman Osama Mohamed

Doha Mostafa Farag

Doaa Ramadan Abd Allah

Assem Antar Abdelalem Mohamed

Ahmed Bakr Salah El-Din

Hala Fawzy Mohamed

Mostafa Ahmed Abdelbaky

Ashraf Kassem Abd El-Karim

Nourhan Taher Moharam

Ahmed Magdy Mohamed Abdelwahab

Nourhan Tarek Mohamed

Norhan Ahmed Elsayed AbdElkader

Emad Massoud Mohamed El-kazaz

Abanob Atef Zanate

Khaled Amr Abdelhamed Hassan

Hossam Ibrahim Hassan Abdo

Moshera Ahmed Elsayegh

EPSF Team

Department of Biochemistry

Department of Pharmaceutics

Director of the College of Pharmacy Administration

Director of the Dean's Office

Secretary of the Dean's Office

Office Manager of Quality Assurance Unit

Executive Secretary in the Quality Assurance Unit

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Industrial Pharmacy

Department of Organic Chemistry

Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

MUST Graduate





Sponsorship Committee

❖ Dr. Akram Hifny Abd El-Haleem

Mostafa Abd El-Mohsen Anwar

Mohamed Magdy Sadek

Doha Mostafa Farag

Eman Osama Mohamed

Haidy Mahmoud Abo Abla

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Director of the College of Pharmacy

Administration

Office Manager of Quality Assurance Unit

Secretary of the Dean's Office

College's student

Undergraduate Posters Committee

* Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doaa Hussien Hassan

* Assoc.Professor Dr. Samah Shabana

Dr Rafik Mounir Nassif

Abdallah Masoud Saleh Masoud

Hamada Sadki Mohamed

Yahia Ahmad Yahia

Samar Gharib

Assis.Lect. Michael Magdy Girgis Tadros

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmacognosy

Department of Pharmacognosy

Department of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmacognosy

Department of Biochemistry_

Department of Pharmacognosy

Department of Clinical Pharmacy Practice





Letters Committee

Prof. Rehab Ahmed Abdelmonem

Mona Hassan Kenawy

Mohamed Magdy Sadek

Eman Osama Mohamed

Dean of College

Director of the Dean's Office

Director of the College of Pharmacy Administration

Secretary of the Dean's Office

