افتتاح مركز الزمالات الإطالية بكلية طب الأسنان – جامعة مصر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (بعد التجديد).

Misr University for Science & Technology > College of Oral and Dental Surgery > افتتاح مركز الزمالات الإطالية بكلية طب الأسنان – جامعة مصر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (بعد التجديد).

جاءت عملية التجديد والتطوير تحت رعاية أ. خالد الطوخي رئيس مجلس أمناء الجامعة وأ.د. محمد عمر أبو دوح رئيس الجامعة وبقيادة أ.د. هالة المنوفي عميد الكلية.

تم الافتتاح بحضور أ.د. محمد عمر أبو دوح رئيس الجامعة و أ.د. هالة المنوفي عميد الكلية ود. جهاد حبلي المنسق العام لجامعة جنوة الإيطالية في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ود. Dr Raffaele Pentangelo مندوب الملحقية الثقافية الإيطالية بمصر.

يعد برنامج الزمالات الإيطالية من أقوى البرامج التعليمية لأطباء الأسنان في الشرق الأوسط وجاء تطويره وتجديده ليواكب التطورات ويلبي تطلعات الدارسين في البرنامج من مختلف الجامعات المصرية والأجنبية ولتلبية متطلبات سوق العمل المحلية والدولية حيث يتم تدريس 4 دبلومات مهنية في البرنامج وذلك بالتعاون مع جامعة جنوة الإيطالية بالإضافة إلى ماجيستير تطبيقات الليزر.

ولتحقيق كل ذلك، تم مراعاة التنوع في الدبلومات المقدمة عن طريق البرنامج لتواكب المجالات الحديثة في طب الأسنان وأيضًا يتم تدريسها عن طريق أفضل المحاضرين في العالم والدبلومات المقدمة عن طريق البرنامج هي:

– دبلومة تطبيقات الليزر.

– دبلومة البوتوكس والفيلرز.

– دبلومة طب الأسنان الرقمي. – دبلومة زراعة الأسنان.

enar
info@must.edu.eg +202- 38247455 – 38247456 – 38247457 – 16878
enar
info@must.edu.eg +202- 38247455 – 38247456 – 38247457 – 16878

Opening of the Italian Fellowship Center at the Faculty of Dentistry – Misr University for Science and Technology (after renovation).

Misr University for Science & Technology > College of Oral and Dental Surgery > Opening of the Italian Fellowship Center at the Faculty of Dentistry – Misr University for Science and Technology (after renovation).

The process of renewal and development came under the auspices of Mr. Khaled Al-Toukhi, Chairman of the University’s Board of Trustees, and Prof. Mohamed Omar Abu Doh, President of the University, led by Prof. Hala Al-Menoufy, Dean of the College.

The inauguration was attended by Dr. Mohamed Omar Abu Doh, President of the University, and Prof. Hala Al-Manoufy, Dean of the College, and Dr. Jihad Habili, General Coordinator of the Italian University of Genoa in the Middle East and North Africa, and Dr. Raffaele Pentangelo, delegate of the Italian Cultural Institute in Egypt.

The Italian Fellowship Program is one of the strongest educational programs for dentists in the Middle East. Its development and renewal came to keep pace with developments and meet the aspirations of students in the program from various Egyptian and foreign universities and to meet the requirements of the local and international labor market. 4 professional diplomas are taught in the program in cooperation with the Italian University of Genova, in addition to a master’s degree in Laser Applications.

The diplomas offered through the program are:

– Diploma in laser applications

 -Diploma in Botox and Fillers

 -Diploma in digital dentistry  -Dental implant diploma